Northeast Texas Coalition Tennis Association, Inc

is the qualified CTA with USTA-Texas 

for 13 counties in NE Texas with a population of about 1 million people.

Area is 150 miles wide and 150 miles deep.

There are at least 9 population centers of 15,000 or more: Athens, Henderson, Jacksonville, Longview, Lufkin, Marshall, Nacogdoches, Palestine, and Tyler.