OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Modified:  January 10, 2020

OFFICERS - 2020

Karen Fisher - Public Relations

NetxCtaPR@gmail.com

11602 Lanes End Dr

Flint, TX 75762

903 570-2618

Edward Keyser -- Secretary
NetxCta@gmail.com
1851 Walnut Hill Dr.

PO Box 3213
Flint TX 75762
903 330-5221

 

Alex LaRue - Treasurer
alex.e.larue@gmail.com
100 Sweetwater Trail
Longview, TX 75605
903 918-3872

Deb McKinley - Chairperson
debken1@juno.com
1209 S. Main #149
Lindale, TX 75771
903 360-7558 

Gary Olive

GOlive52@gmail.com

2801 Wexford #703

Tyler, TX 75709

936 443-1110

Meg Robertson -- Past Chair

MRobertson@brycecorp.com

231 Saddle Creek

Tyler, TX 75703

903 312-6817

Melody Wilson

Melody0362@aol.com

308 Northcreeek Dr

Chandler, TX 75758

903 312-3274

2018-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Meg R

Tracy White
3209 Player Dr
Longview, TX  75605
twhite@eastman.com
903-239-3500

Chris Singer, Cascades Tennis
10829 Southern Trace Circle
Flint Texas 75762
cl_singer@hotmail.com
Cascades:
cell:  314  620-1383 

 

PAST BOARD OR OFFICERS MEMBERS


2013 - Bethany A., Cain Center, Athens
Events@caincenterinc.org
903-677-2000 (Cain Center)

Jonathan Becker - Jacksonville CTA
Jacksonville, Texas,
jonathanbecker.uspta@gmail.com
(903) 721-0042

2019 - Daryl B

dbitting@eastman.com

1108 Stillmeadow Lane

Longview TX 75604

Office: 903 237-5998

2013 - Mary Jane D., Jacksonville CTA President
maryj.dyess@yahoo.com
903 586-0610

Glenda Lindekugel - Vice-Chair
gl.personaltraining@gmail.com
6909 Hollytree Circle
Tyler Texas 75703
903 530-9460

Kami Fountain
2316 W. Gay Ave
Gladewater, Texas  75647
KMF8431@aol.com
(903) 738-4137

Christina Nunez -- Vice-Chair
cmnunez3436@hotmail.com
10806 Pinewood
Tyler Texas 75703
Home?: 903 939-3158
Mobile: 903 245-6621

2019 - David Perkins

dpslugger12@aim.com

1409 Sleepy Hollow Lane

Longview, TX, 75604.

903-235-2795

Ralph Rose, Lukin: GETT President
get-tennis@hotmail.com
936 414-1827

Jim Sciarro, HollyTree Club
Httennis1@aol.com
903 581-7788

Edits, ideas, comments or critiques are welcome     
Karen, PR NeTxCTA, email: NeTXCtaPR@gmail.com
Karen's cell ( talk / text ) 903.570.2618

© 2020 Northeast Texas Tennis Coalition

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle